VOSH-Indiana Board Room.  VOSH-Indiana; PO Box 19028; Indianapolis, IN  46219.  drjcm@att.net
yellow to pink gradient line
link to VOSH-Indiana home page
link to mission statement
link to VOSH-Indiana past missions
link to upcoming missions
link to news and newsletter
link to how to join VOSH-Indiana
link to page of links to related sites
space holder
Chairman: Jeffrey C. Marshall, O.D.
President: David Weigel, O.D.
Secretary: Eric Weigel, O.D.
Treasurer: Eric Weigel, O.D.
Directors: Patrice Ellingson, O.D
Steven I. Ball, O.D.
J. Michael Frische, O.D.
Don Mizelle, O.D.
John Offerle, O.D.
David Wilson, O.D.
Advisory Committee: John and Mona Delgado

Questions or comments
David Weigel, O.D.
President, VOSH-Indiana
P.O. Box 167, Greensburg, Indiana 47240
Phone: 812-663-2480     812-614-7814
Email: voshin22916@gmail.com

Revised: May 20, 2019
homeVOSH-Indiana home page: http://www.vosh-indiana.org/
Page design and coding: Robert J. Pesce, Jr.
Copyright © 2011